Runyon TrailStash 5" Red Rock Gravel Performance Short Made In USA

TrailStash 5" Red Rock Gravel Short

$78.00

Customer reviews

5 out of 5
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Recommendation for purchase

100%

Based on 12 recommendations
12
Any Experience With This product?
Share it with others to help them make the right choice
Write a review

Images from customers

Sort by:
With photos
Bruce from Folsom, CA
Bruce from Folsom, CA
Verified purchase
05/31/2022
Review about product: TrailStash 5" Black Rock Gravel Short
Comment
Easily the best running shorts I have ever owned. The quality is obvious, and the fit is perfect. Some brands I fit a small, others a medium. I am small framed, 5'7" and 138 lbs. The small fit perfectly. These shorts are comfortable, and solidly constructed.
Percival - Pasadena, CA
Percival - Pasadena, CA
Verified purchase
05/30/2022
Review about product: TrailStash 5" Dark Slate Gravel Short
Comment
Purchased both the shorts and the shirt and absolutely love these two. The shorts are perfect for everything from going to the gym to going for a run or just wearing around the house. I love the athletic shirt. It’s breathable and feels next to nothing but still protects me from the elements. Runyon really thinks about the end user and makes it a point to make product that is functional and sporty. I so love my shorts and Runyon shirt. They are my go to items for all of my activities. I love that Runyon also gives back to the community and the wildlife. Thank you for making an awesome clothing line!
Ryan from Los Angeles
Ryan from Los Angeles
Verified purchase
05/28/2022
Review about product: TrailStash 5" Dark Slate Gravel Short
Comment
Excellent trail running shorts. Fabric is comfortable and it is perfect for a variety of outdoor activities. The things I'd like to have is an interior liner short long enough to carry a phone and a rear velcro pocket to carry things like key fobs, ID, etc.
Runyon Sales
Answered by: Runyon Sales
05/28/2022
Thanks, we will have a seperate liner on the 7" short and will try to get that made you.
Joaquin - Los Angeles, CA
Joaquin - Los Angeles, CA
Verified purchase
05/22/2022
Review about product: TrailStash 5" Dark Slate Gravel Short
Comment
The shorts are really nice and light, they don't ride up. The zippered pockets come in handy, they don't bounce as much when you have two things in your pockets. The bottle doesn't move anywhere. The drawstrings stays in place, they tie really well. Great color, great shorts.
Tony - LA, CA
Tony - LA, CA
Verified purchase
05/16/2022
Review about product: TrailStash 5" Red Rock Gravel Short
Comment
Rocked these at the Belgian Waffle Ride in San Marcos, CA (137 Miles) just to see how they would perform/feel after riding a 7+ hour bike ride event with the built-in liner brief. Rode the entire event with my phone in the right pocket and a lightweight cycling jacket in the left pocket. Overall felt really cool in them and they held up great through the rigors of the rough terrain and roads. Although after 7+ hours on the gravel bike, it's best to wear a biker short underneath and maybe cut out or remove the liner. With the built-in brief it's do-able just may start to feel the elastic at the crotch make contact with the saddle. Overall there was no moisture at the saddle area compared to wearing a traditional bike/bib short with padding. Wearing no padding was a new experience and was fun to experiment and may not be for everyone. Aside from using these to do my 2-3 hour rides-- the short is my go-to for running, hiking and wearing almost everyday.
+1
Zach, Great Lakes
Zach, Great Lakes
Verified purchase
05/13/2022
Review about product: TrailStash 5" Hot Lava Gravel Short
Comment
These shorts are great! Deep pockets for whatever you might need to bring along. Also super comfortable waistband and haven’t experienced any chaffing for longer efforts. Fully recommend these shorts, plus the color is amazing! No getting lost in the woods!
Tony - Los Angeles, CA
Tony - Los Angeles, CA
Verified purchase
05/11/2022
Review about product: TrailStash 5" Dark Slate Gravel Short
Comment
Ran the Big Sur International Marathon in these. Love the side zipper pockets they are perfect and a nice fit.
Tim - Duvall, Washington
Tim - Duvall, Washington
Verified purchase
05/11/2022
Review about product: TrailStash 5" Dark Slate Gravel Short
Comment
Rocked my shorts in the Italian alps last week!! Ran in them, swam in them, chilled in them! I need to order more!!. I love mine!! Wear them all the time..the shorts are super comfy!! Perfect length. And the reflective stuff is great too. ❤️ Love the brown Toyon Trucker Hat and the wild buck wildlife support is so cool as well. A buddy of mine ordered some too. I’ll be getting more for sure!! Love it.
Ryan -- Knoxville, Tennessee
Ryan -- Knoxville, Tennessee
Verified purchase
05/10/2022
Review about product: TrailStash 5" Red Rock Gravel Short
Comment
These shorts are legit man! I’m glad they have pockets big enough for a phone, and zippered! That’s a big win. I hiked out with the other pocket full of drift wood pieces (for some wood working projects).
Write a review