Runyon Unisex 3" Hot Lava Performance Running Short Made In USA | Runyon Canyon Apparel

Classic 3" Hot Orange Lava Performance Running Short

$64.00

Customer reviews

5 out of 5
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Recommendation for purchase

100%

Based on 11 recommendations
11
Any Experience With This product?
Share it with others to help them make the right choice
Write a review

Images from customers

Sort by:
With photos
Mickey -- Park City Utah
Mickey -- Park City Utah
Verified purchase
12/18/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" White Performance Running Short
Comment
Ran a 2:53 at the Chicago Marathon. Felt sleek and comfortable. Liner provided support with no chafing spots or riding up. Good storage pocket in back. And they looked awesome!
Ethan - New York
Ethan - New York
Verified purchase
12/11/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" Granite Chief Performance Running Short
Comment
The mediums fit perfectly, thank you so much !!!
Tony Gonzalez
Tony Gonzalez
Verified purchase
06/02/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" Kona Rock Performance Running Short
Comment
You won’t regret it! I've taken these to go hiking and have ran 2 full Marathons, they worked very well! I felt cool & the materials dry very fast!! These are great for working out as well, pockets have zippers which keeps your phone and other things needed secure.. Just a very all-around versatile piece of clothing... Going to order my 3rd pair in the following weeks. Thank you Runyon.
Tony Gonzalez
Tony Gonzalez
Verified purchase
06/02/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" Kona Rock Performance Running Short
Comment
You won’t regret it! I've taken these to go hiking and have ran 2 full Marathons, they worked very well! I felt cool & the materials dry very fast!! These are great for working out as well, pockets have zippers which keeps your phone and other things needed secure.. Just a very all-around versatile piece of clothing... Going to order my 3rd pair in the following weeks. Thank you Runyon.
Mike - Los Angeles, CA
Mike - Los Angeles, CA
Verified purchase
05/22/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" Hot Orange Lava Performance Running Short
Comment
Okay I love these. Came here today actually to order my second pair already. Great fit, material, style.
Mark From Hot Springs, Arkansas
Mark From Hot Springs, Arkansas
Verified purchase
05/19/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" Red Rock Performance Running Short
Comment
I've been looking for a well made 3" short with a pocket for a few years now, figured I'd give them a try even if the price point is higher than what I'd usually spend on a pair of shorts.

The build quality is excellent. I expect them to last many years, making the price less of a hit.

The pocket in the back is well designed, pretty easy to access while running, and it holds phone and keys securely so you don't notice them with every step like most shorts with pockets I've tried.

I actually liked them so much, I bit the bullet and ordered the two pocket 5" Trail Stash shorts to check out.
Rand - Los Angeles, CA
Rand - Los Angeles, CA
Verified purchase
05/12/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" Kona Rock Performance Running Short
Comment
Thank you! I like the way they look! This is the first time running in them; they felt great! I like all the details like the drawstring and the "USA” reflective emblem
Andy from Fort Worth, TX
Andy from Fort Worth, TX
Verified purchase
05/11/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" Red Rock Performance Running Short
Comment
Sky’s out, Thighs Out Boys! These are great shorts for running, rucking, hanging by the pool or making the neighborhood moms want to risk it all. Don’t let the skinny guys have all the fun, buy these in an XL and set those quads free. You won’t regret it.
Dustin - Ventura, CA
Dustin - Ventura, CA
Verified purchase
05/07/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" Red Rock Performance Running Short
Comment
The liner is quality, nicer than the thin liner used in other shorts. Really impressed how it holds everything together nicely. The 3 inch side slits are perfect.
Scott --- Palm Springs, CA
Scott --- Palm Springs, CA
Verified purchase
05/07/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" Hawt Fuchsia Performance Running Short
Comment
The shorts are great! I love them
Ryan from South Carolina
Ryan from South Carolina
Verified purchase
05/07/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" Kona Rock Performance Running Short
Comment
Great pair of shorts. My partner and I own multiple colors. Do they make you faster? Well, that’s a freakin’ heck yeah my friend! And you’ll be noticed!
Tyler - Florida
Tyler - Florida
Verified purchase
05/07/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" Kona Rock Performance Running Short
Comment
Yesterday I ran my first four miles in the my new shorts. I have always been a fan of supporting local businesses and these shorts are quality. Next race is in 16 days and will be wearing these bad boys. the best running shorts I've ordered to date !! High quality and very comfortable. even a hand written note and some extra goodies. thank you!!
Jose -- Boerne, Texas
Jose -- Boerne, Texas
Verified purchase
05/07/2022
Review about product: Classic 3" Hot Orange Lava Performance Running Short
Comment
just wanted to tell you that I love the new pair of shorts I bought from ya'll. Great quality and of course the color (Orange)..will be purchasing more in the new future!
Write a review