Runyon Canyon Apparel Women's Totally Hot Pink Yoga Tank

Women's Totally Hot Pink Fitness Tank

$24.00

Customer reviews

5 out of 5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Recommendation for purchase

100%

Based on 6 recommendations
6
Any Experience With This product?
Share it with others to help them make the right choice
Write a review

Images from customers

Sort by:
With photos
Amber from Tennessee
Amber from Tennessee
Verified purchase
05/22/2022
Review about product: Women's Black Fitness Tank
Comment
I have this tank in several prints and colors! It’s lightweight without being too sheer, handles sweaty runs perfectly, and is a great women’s fit!
+1
Stacie
Stacie
Verified purchase
05/19/2022
Review about product: Women's Totally Hot Pink Fitness Tank
Comment
Love the fit of these tank tops. Will be buying more
Lark
Lark
Verified purchase
05/19/2022
Review about product: Women's Neon Yellow Fitness Tank
Comment
These shirts are very comfortable so light and roomy I forgot it was on. I needed neon yellow for visibility on the bike. I am glad to have found these tanks. I have been searching for a tank top that was either neon/safety green or yellow not 100% cotton not too snug around the abdomen
Julie, NH
Julie, NH
Verified purchase
05/10/2022
Review about product: Women's Neon Orange Fitness Tank
Comment
Love this top for trail running or road running where I want to be visible. Random strangers comment to me regularly that they can see me from very far away. My go-to running top during hunting season, even though I mostly do my best to avoid hunting areas. Super lightweight, fits perfectly. I'm usually between small and medium, got medium and glad I did. By far the best running top I've seen for hunting season so far.
Lauren - Southbury, CT
Lauren - Southbury, CT
Verified purchase
05/07/2022
Review about product: Women's Neon Yellow Fitness Tank
Comment
Really nice singlet for running. Comfortable and light. Just wore it for a half marathon and was very happy. Will purchase more!
Maria, Las Vegas
Maria, Las Vegas
Verified purchase
05/07/2022
Review about product: Women's Neon Yellow Fitness Tank
Comment
I purchased 3 Yoga tops, Hot Pink, Neon Orange and Neon Yellow. The colors are fluorescent-like and can be seen from a distance. I wear an XS and the size fit perfectly. I'm impressed with Runyon Canyon Apparel and this is why. The tops are made in the USA (YES!). The shirts arrived beautifully wrapped; the way upscale stores in Beverly Hills, CA or 5th Avenue in New York wrap their high-end designer clothing. Invoices were enclosed in reusable paper (an example of an environmentally friendly company). Delivery was fast. Email response was quick. I'm impressed.
C from Portland, Maine
C from Portland, Maine
Verified purchase
05/07/2022
Review about product: Women's Neon Orange Fitness Tank
Comment
Fast shipping and great quality! Color is vivid and bright - Love these tanks!!!
C from Portland, Maine
C from Portland, Maine
Verified purchase
05/07/2022
Review about product: Women's Neon Yellow Fitness Tank
Comment
Vivid color and flattering shape— perfect!
Sandra - Vacaville, CA
Sandra - Vacaville, CA
Verified purchase
05/07/2022
Review about product: Women's Neon Yellow Fitness Tank
Comment
Fast Shipping. Perfectly packaged and great material
Write a review